Skip to: page content | site navigation

Shipcote

Musician, Gateshead and Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, North East England

Shipcote and Friends: Musicians in Gateshead & Newcastle-upon-Tyne, North East England

• gigs •••

Shipcote ( & Friends ) play various venues around the Newcastle upon Tyne and Gateshead region but are available to play anywhere ...

gigS :2018

 

Sun 10th June - Sage Gateshead 8.00pm

Sat 14th July - New Hartley Community Festival 4pm

quartet

Sat 11th Aug - Acklington Village Hall 1.30pm

Fri 17th Aug - Cafe Arch 16, Gateshead next to High Level Bridge 6.30pm

Fri 24th Aug - Vinyl Cafe Carlisle - 2pm Cath & Shippy

Sat 25th Aug - Bedlington Live, Front Street 5pm

Sat 22ns Sept - Cafe Arch 16 Gateshead 6.30pm

Sun 7th Oct - Album launch @ Gosforth Civic Theatre 8pm

full band & special guests

Fri 26th Oct - Bookcase cafe Carlisle- 2-4pm free

Duo - Cath & Shippy

Sat 27th Oct - Easington Farm nr Peterlee - Autumn Thing 8pm

Shippy, Bernard on Fiddle, Jon on Bass & Bongo drums

Fri 2nd Nov - Arch 16 Cafe, Gateshead - 6.30pm

Farewell for Pam the owner show- Trio

Sat 15th Dec - Shoe Tree cafe , Heaton Ncle 6.30pm

full band

Thurs 20th Dec - Cakes & Ale Cafe Carlisle 6.30pm

Duo gig - Cath & Shippy

Sat 12th Jan - M'Boro Town Hall Courtroom Sessions

with The Mammals

Sat 2nd March - High Forest Community Centre Sinderhope, nr Alendale 8pm

with Archie Brown

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Shipcote. All rights reserved.   Web Design by Snowgoose