Skip to: page content | site navigation

Shipcote

Musician, Gateshead and Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, North East England

Shipcote and Friends: Musicians in Gateshead & Newcastle-upon-Tyne, North East England

• gigs •••

Shipcote ( & Friends ) play various venues around the Newcastle upon Tyne and Gateshead region but are available to play anywhere ...

gigS .

Sat 10th Sept - NARC FEST @ Vallum Farm N'land. Fri 21st Oct - The Schooner - Gateshead 6.30pm. Fri 25th Nov - The Schooner - Gareshead 6.30pm. Thurs 8th Dec - Newbiggin Maritime Centre 7.30pm. Fri 16th Dec - The Schooner - Gateshead 6.30pm. Fri 30th Dec - Private function County Hotel Ncle. Sat 31st Dec The Schooner - Gateshead 5.30pm.

2017

Sun 9th April - State Bar,Sauchiehall St, Glasgow 7.30pm £8.00

Support from Mary Jean Lewis & Le Lowman -

Mon 10th April - Hawick - folk music club

Fri 14 th April - The Schooner - Gateshead

Good Friday shenanigans- early start - 5.30pm

Thurs 4th May - Cluny2 Ncle 8pm

supporting Western Centuries

Fri 12th May - The Schooner - Gateshead

6.30pm

Fri 19th May - Billy Bootleggers - Newcastle

8pm 2x 45 mins sets

Sat/20th May - Clennell Hall Folk Festival Northumberland.

teatime session - brilliant fest in lovely surrondings

Tues 23rd May - Sage Gateshead (Hall 2) 7.30pm

opening for Davina & The Vagabonds

Fri 9th June - The Schooner -Gateshead

6.30pm

Sat 10th June - Stepping Stones Fest Kirklington Hall, Cumbria.

Fri 7th July - Station East Gateshead - Teatime 6.30pm free

Sat 8th July - High Forest Community Centre Sinderhope, nr Alendale.

summer fun

Sat 5th Aug - Farm in Easington - Bella's wedding

Fri 25th Aug - Station East - Gateshead - teatime 6.30pm free

 

 

 

 

Copyright © Shipcote. All rights reserved.   Web Design by Snowgoose